Jesus the Healer

Marty’s story is a must-read for every Christian, and the timing is perfect. as this is the season of the Resurrection of our Lord and Savior.

Walking in Faith

Jesus the Healer

Today I am working in the store and the Holy Spirit is working overtime! Our God is so amazing!

As you all know my daughter has been diagnosed with Perthes Disease and I have been praying for healing for her. Although, I shared in a past blog that I allowed doubt to creep in. I believe God is strengthening my faith in healing. It has been on my mind more than ever.

So this afternoon this man walks into the store, with a cane. A man that comes into the store on occasion with his girlfriend. I believe he is 30 some. He usually walks with crutches after some type of foot injury. I asked immediately where his crutches were and expressed to him that I was just thinking of him and how he has had the crutches for so long. I was thinking I wonder if he has something…

View original post 704 more words

One thought on “Jesus the Healer

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

