10 more Bible Characters of great faith

Walter Bright continues his list of men and women of faith in the Bible. I love this as well as his first list. The Bible is as relevant today as it was when it was written. Study the lives of these men and women of God to develop a closer relationship Your Creator and Savior.

Walter Bright

10 more Bible Characters of great faith

I wrote 10 Bible Characters of great faith on January 8, 2013 and it soon became the number one all-time post on my blog. Trust me, I didn’t plan that. I don’t know why, but it has been reblogged, downloaded, emailed, and shared on Facebook and Twitter more than any other post I have ever written, drawing incredible traffic and referrers from Google search Engine.

I have also been slammed for choosing the characters I chose above other great characters of faith. So, on this one year anniversary of the most popular post on my blog, one year non-stop, I would like to propose “10 More Bible Characters of great faith.” A cloud of witnesses I would love to hang out with any day any time.

Here is #1 of 10 More
Enoch walked with God
Genesis 5:24
Enoch walked with God, and…

View original post 1,004 more words

Leave a Reply

