SOUL DECEIVER by Lyn Leahz: A Review

I’ve been reading SOUL DECEIVER by Lyn Leahz, and I can’t put it down.  SOUL DECEIVER is a plot-driven novel with lots of suspense and well-developed characters. By the end of the first chapter, I was hooked.  As I continued to read, “Krista,” “Rev. Freeman,” “Detective Simpson,” and “Khalid” came to life and leapt off the pages. Their personalities combined with a well-crafted plot drew me into the story, and I wanted to find out what happened next. I was so engrossed that my husband found me reading in the dark and reminded me to turn the light on.

This is a one-of-a-kind book.  I’ve studied the Bible and eschatology for years, but this is the first novel I’ve read on the subject. “Soul Deceiver” is a page-turner that crosses genres.  It’s a Christian novel that combines crime, romance, mystery, and religion into one compelling read. I  highly recommend it!

I bought my paperback at Amazon.com.  SOUL DECEIVER is also available as an e-book on Kindle.  Be sure to check out Lyn’s Web site, http://lynleahz.com/, and watch the movie trailer, http://youtu.be/hQiQV9DPUpk.  The movie trailer is short but riveting.  Believe me, once you seen the trailer, you’ll want to read the book!

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

