LATEST – Voice of Evangelism – Perry Stone Ministries

LATEST – Voice of Evangelism – Perry Stone Ministries.

I’m still excited about having seen and heard  Perry Stone preach over the weekend.  I ended up buying several of his materials: “Opening the Gates of Heaven” (book), “The Hebrew Alphabet and the Amazing Prophetic Code” (DVD), “How to Flow in the Gifts of the Spirit” (2-CD album),  “Secrets from Beyond the Grave” (book),  “Fall Fresh on Me” (instrumental music CD by Larry Bean), “Keys to Prayer and Fasting” (CD), and more.

4 comments

  1. Perry Stone’s teachings have become a household name and favorite in my family. I’ve several of his much older materials and probably need an update. Thank you for sharing your experience.

  2. Yes, he does have a lot of new material as well as the older materials. I must say (now that I’ve seen him in person) that he also has a great sense of humor and a gift for mimicry. If he were not a preacher, he could be a comedian. As I listened to his illustrations, I was tearful one moment and laughing the next. I’m glad that you and your family know about him, and I hope you all have the opportunity to see him in person someday. He does not like titles and is humble. It just so happens that God also gifted him with a great personality that makes his preaching all the more engaging. Blessings to you and your family.

    1. Oh but my husband and I have seen sir Stone in person. He has visited the MD, DC, and VA area many times. A few years ago, we attended a service in which he taught at the late Pastor Lowrey’s church in Maryland. It was dynamic, and the power of the Holy Spirit permeated that church. Thank you for the blessings. Peace be multiplied to you lady Sheryl. 🙂

      1. Thank you! I’m still up in the clouds, so to speak, after last weekend. Things Perry taught keep popping into my mind. He is so knowledgable about the Bible and Israel. I took notes but couldn’t keep up. I know what you mean about the Holy Spirit permeating the church. It was the same way in Newport News. The atmosphere was thick with praise and the glory of God. Love & blessings to you.

Leave a Reply

